The Premier Success System for Women Entrepreneurs

Grab your favorite beverage to sip on and
join Sandra Yancey monthly for Sip, Tip & Talk!

Sandra will answer your questions!
Catch up with eWomenNetwork and get advice.

.

  • Do you have coach mentors in each chapter to help me with strategy in my business, such as figuring out the exact issues I am trying to solve for my clients?

  • What are the different ways that you repurpose your Million Dollar Success Series?

  • If you were starting a new business, how would you begin to introduce the business on social media? 

  • What do you do to pull yourself out of the doldrums when you are having a rough day?

  • How do you transition annual goals into quarterly, monthly and weekly action?

 


 .

Upcoming SIP, TIP & TALK's

   
April 19, 2021--3:30 PM CT (Time change for this month only)
May 17, 2021
June 21, 2021

 
2:30 ET - 1:30 CT - 12:30 MT - 11:30 PT

REGISTER HERE

 LISTEN TO THIS MONTH'S SIP, TIP AND TALK BELOW

AND SHARE WITH YOUR FRIENDS!

 
 

REGISTER HERE

eWomenNetwork is a business networking group for women entrepreneurs. 

We are on a mission to help one million women achieve one million dollars in annual revenues.